FISH FRY***

dscn4990.jpg

 My father loves to cook!!!! And if given an opportunity can rustle up a delicious lunch or dinner, but being a man he rarely gets an occasion where he can cook for us.Whenever he visits me he loves to buy food stuff, so when he came to my house last week, he bought along with him fish, vegetables, fruits and even a sweet dish [shrikhand]. As soon as he entered he told me that he would like to fry the fish and give or serve it to his darling son- in- law, as my hubby is a great sea food lover who feels his meal is first-class only when there is fish on the menu.He has bought some really fresh fish and he told me to make everything ready for him to fry it to perfection. You can see how perfectly he has done his job. dscn4991.jpg

The fish fried is silver fish or mudhashyo and bangda or mackeral

Leave a comment