SNIPPETS OF THE BUSY WEEK…

As I mentioned in my earlier post , there was a function in the family and there where lots of guests staying over at our home.

Lots of cooking , awesome food was on the menu and so a lot of hectic schedule and running about.

This is the table you see set up at my sister in laws place.. I did not click pictures of the party at my house as I was busy cooking and serving but I did click pictures at my sister in laws house..which will give you an idea of type of table that is set when we have guest over.

                             KALWA CHE TONAK

                                       TEESRYO SUKHA

                          CHICKEN TIKKA MASALA

 

THE MENU WAS A COMPLETE MENU WITH VEG AND NON VEG DISHES IN EQUAL QUANTITIES. I THINK THE VEG HAD OUTNUMBERED THE NOT-VEG

2 thoughts on “SNIPPETS OF THE BUSY WEEK…

Leave a Reply

