SMALL ROOMS…

I Love interiors and In India with space being at a premium our apartment homes especially in place like Mumbai I live are really very tiny..
Our needs are the same , but with space being less we have to do a lot of compromises , secondly once done its difficult to change the furniture or the arrangement as again the space is just enough for what you plan to put in your room
Hence my hobby is going through various interior sites which are a eye candy for me.. I love looking at the pictures and hoping I can decorate my place in that way.. I know I cannot but visually and mentally I am transported into that room and place instantly.
Let me share with you some pictures which are taken from the BETTER HOMES AND GARDENS site and which inspire me to think about decorating and make me feel good ..
(I am in no way connected with the site its just my personal liking that I am sharing with you)

HERE ARE SOME SMALL BEDROOMS WHICH I LOVE AND GET TRULY INSPIRED.

SUCH A BEAUTY .. LOVE THE CURTAINS THAT MATCH THE PILLOW CASES

COMPACT BUT COZY.

Bedroom Editing

MORE OF A BOY OR MAN’S ROOM

 

One Color, Endless Possibilities

BRIGHT .. THEME..But personally I would have used a light blue or green shade for the curtains and the covers to reduce the brightness of the room and give it a mellower effect.

 

Vibrant and Fun

Pops of Pattern

LOVE THE ABOVE COLOUR COMBINATIONS PERFECT FOR MY TASTE.

Leave a Reply

