FRIENDSHIP QUOTES….

Its 11.45 in the morning.. me and my maid at home .. I have just done half of my cooking as my parents are coming over for lunch and will be staying over for the weekend.. But I love to come to my computer when I have my mid-morning tea with my maid and write, read or watch something.. (love this time… )

I decided to share some lovely FRIENDSHIP quotes which are in my collection.. would love it if readers of this post would put in more of what they have so that we can celebrate our friends and their friendship… I will add the ones that are good with my post at the end of my post as they keep coming with your name so please do write.

 

 

Photo  source

 

1. TRUE FRIENDS ALWAYS DESERVE A SECOND AND SOMETIMES A THIRD CHANCE…

Every one is human and so , there are situations where we might not agree with our closest friends.. or sometimes they have to some things that we might not really appreciate and might not be very suitable for us. But they have to do it inspite of not really wanting to do it.. ( if we can give them the benefit of doubt).

They deserve this second or third chance for being with us through our good and bad times…( If they have…) dont get angry, try to understand them , place yourself in their shoes you might understand them better.

By this way its good for both of you , offcourse you should know for sure that the friend is the one who will always want good for you.

YOUR THOUGHTS AND EXPERIENCES PLEASE.

 

One thought on “FRIENDSHIP QUOTES….

Leave a Reply

