SIMPLE PLEASURES…

I found this image on Facebook and its so apt to what I feel .. This is my motto for day to day living try to search for the simple pleasures in everything you do and everything you buy or use.

Photo: Great advice.

yesterday I had a doctors appointment and when I was done with that.. I decided to take a longer route home .. I could have just jumped into the nearby Auto rickshaw and come back home but I never like to just take the easiest way home whenever I go out.

So I walked from the clinic to the station which must be about 500 m but the way is packed with people selling all sort of stuff especially fruits and vegetables . I love to just walk by looking at the various stuff to buy . A 10 min walk can even take you 20-25 mins as its very crowded with people and the sellers But its fun for me..

I purchased a lovely hair clip which looks like a printed fabric .. I loved it and that’s my SIMPLE PLEASURE.

 

Leave a Reply

