REALITY…..

I love clicking pictures of day to day life or you can say I love to click pictures of people who are out there every where in India selling their produce or selling hand made , home made stuff

These are the people who are a real pleasure to click as they are so natural , they just love it that we come forward to click them and than they too have some worth in this society.It makes them feel really good and inturn makes me feel good to see some genuine and heartfelt smiles from them..

It makes my day when I see that look of gratitude in their eyes

I normally never click photos in Mumbai where I stay because it congested and if you click one pictures you will have 100’s watching you click and that takes away the natural or genuine look that these people have on their faces..

 

sister-brother team helping the elder one in selling corn

 

MANGO SELLER AT CRAWFORD

 

Leave a Reply

