ORGANIZATION…

Having an organized home is a very important part of a homemakers life.. and It sometimes constitutes a major portion of your day to day activities…

Image

For a well functional home its very essential that our home is organized from time to time ..

You get lots of inspiration from various blogs which help you channelize your plans and so I decided that I have to have some plan before I start out on my ” PROJECT ORGANIZATION”.

I have planned that I will be organizing a certain section of my home every day and only after I complete it will I start a new part and hence my project…

let me tell you how I plan to do it.. I have started with my magazine organization today and I am very happy with myself for doing a good job of it..

I will give you the details of how I did it in my next post

PROJECT ORGANIZATION

#  MAGAZINE ORGANIZATION

#  MY CLOTHES CABINET

# KITCHEN SHELVES

# MY SONS CUPBOARD

# ORGANIZE AND DISCARD CLOTHES

As per my habit I will plan only little at a time i.e short term planning and only when I finish with this will I make a longer list..

Image

Leave a Reply

