BUSY BUSY DAY****

Today has been a real busy day…

Today day is my wedding anniversary day….and so did a lot of cooking the whole day…

My day started with packing my son’s tiffin which is by daily routine now..

I have to get up at 6.00 am in the morning and cook fresh stuff for my son’s tiffin or lunch box. I prefer to make things fresh in the morning as  our weather conditions are not conducive for our food items which do not remain fresh for a long time plus my son does not have the facility of using a microwave in the college and has to eat his food cold and so  a lot of planning goes into making his tiffin box and try not to make items which become or taste yucky!!!!! when cold

 

SANDWICH AND CHAPATI ROLL
More on today’s meal I made an great and nice fishy meal todays lunch menu was..
ALSANDE TONAK
TEESRYO SUKHE
MULYACHE BHAJI
ROASTED CORN SALAD
AMBAT VARAN
SOL KADI
AND
FISH FRY
I have not uploaded my photos as yet and so do not have anything much to visually share with you but I will do that as soon as possible…
IDLY MASALA AND CHEESE SANDWICH

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

