SOMETHING NEW****

Life becomes mundane and boring quite often , and i am not alone if i feel that way..

I am a stay at home mom and so my routine is always the same , which revolves around cooking,cleaning and arranging my home….

I am not a very organized person although i would love to have all my things in place , piled up neatly and looking spic and span.But it so happens that as everyone knows household work seems to be never ending what is done is reversed and ready to be done again and that puts one off if you are doing the same thing for as long as you can remember.

Hence i too have my phases when i just do not feel like doing anything feel like just sitting at the computer reading blogs without being disturbed and relaxing or sitting curled up on a couch listening to soft music and reading a book.

I do not know why i felt like sharing all this with you , i was going to tell you about my latest project and why i am planning to do it…

I am going to work on  a home planning journal / book

I have done lots of research by reading blogs and sites which help us with the journal making . I have downloaded a few and also made a few of my own i know this is going to take a long time but i am going to try out the various options and then i will make my own file

I will use a three or two ring file in which i will have various sections…

I would prefer a long book as  i love to write with my hands , but then i cannot use the pre-made or  me-made pamphlets… Hahah

I have not yet clicked pictures of the planners made or downloaded i will definelty do that soon..

CAN ANY OF YOU WHO READ MY BLOG GIVE ME IDEAS OR SUGGESTIONS AS TO HOW I HAVE TO MAKE MY HOME PLANNER AND SITES IF YOU KNOW ANY….

Leave a Reply

