PIZZA*****

DEEP-DISH PIZZA
DEEP-DISH PIZZA

My son loves Pizza just the way all teenagers love them…..(offcourse, I who am no longer a teenager loves it too)

I know that Pizza is not a very healthy option to eat , its only the cheesy part that provides the proteins and off course the veges or meat that are used as topping.But compared to the crust the vegetables or the meat is negligible and cheese inspite of providing proteins is highly loaded with calories too…

BUT BUT!!!!! Its great to have a pizza once in a while and so i have made it a rule that my son can have one pizza a month and he can decide which day it will be.. This works very well in my house as my son knows that he can have his pizza and i am comfortable with the fact that he is not getting the unnecessary calories regularly…

LONG SHOT OF PIZZA
LONG SHOT OF PIZZA

The above pizza is a deep crust pizza yummy and delicious…

I usually make pizzas at home my making the sauce right from scratch its my version of a pizza sauce and i wont say it tastes as it should but its definitely healthy and when i make pizza at home i can keep track of the cheese that goes on the top

DEEP DISH CRUST
DEEP DISH CRUST
Leave a Reply

