skills at photography….

dscn5529.JPG

This is my son trying his skills at photography. He loves to take photographs just like me but our tastes differ.I love to photograph local people when I go on a holiday, but it’s very difficult as they are quite apprehensive about being clicked by a total stranger and may not give the right expression.

 

dscn5532.JPG

I love to click market places and food joints too which I feel is the life and heart of a place. I have managed to click many market places whenever I have traveled to a new place and a market in a village is my favorite, for the riot of colours and the excitement of the vendors and the buyers.dscn5538.JPG

Leave a Reply

