MY ONLY PLANT****

I am not much of a plant lover. I am not very apt at taking care of household plants and hence shy away from keeping them at home.

My brother gifted me a plant which was with him for about a year . He was shifting to chennai and could not carry it there.

he gave it to me saying, knowing your love for plants I am entrusting this little thing to you, and I am giving it to you because it’s a plant that needs very little attention, it takes care of itself and needs only a little nutrition to keep itself going. That little plant has been with me since then and I have taken care, although I must admit, it requires very little of it.dscn5116.jpg

            THE LOVELY WHITE FLOWERS

dscn5116.jpg

Since the last year, about once a year, it blooms and gives these lovely 2 flowers, I do not know what this plant is called but I like to see the flowers which are so rare to bloom.

Leave a Reply

